Nevada

Click on a city name for the forecast.
Place Temperature Humidity Pressure Conditions Updated Advisory
Battle Mountain 45°F 82% 30.09 in Light Rain 9:56 AM PST
Caliente 53°F 16% 30.13 in Clear 11:56 AM MST
Elko 40°F 79% 30.16 in Overcast 10:56 AM PST
Ely 52°F 12% 30.10 in Clear 10:53 AM PST
Eureka Airport 48°F 30% 30.14 in Mostly Cloudy 10:55 AM PST
Las Vegas 60°F 12% 30.16 in Clear 10:53 AM PST
Lovelock 48°F 39% 30.10 in Overcast 10:53 AM PST
Mercury 59°F 12% 30.07 in Clear 10:55 AM PST
Reno 57°F 53% 30.06 in Overcast 10:55 AM PST
Tonopah 52°F 12% 30.14 in Clear 10:56 AM PST
Winnemucca 45°F 82% 30.09 in Light Rain 9:56 AM PST

Find the Weather for any City, State or Zipcode, or Country

Questions or Comments